Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

LSHA 2018-19 Board of Directors

President -Mimi Osborne, AUD

President Elect - Julie Andries, SLP

Past President - Emily Rampmaier, SLP

Treasurer - Nicole Holmes Berg, SLP

Secretary - Jodie Fornadley, SLP

CE Administrator – Rhonda Hodo, SLP 

Director of Healthcare Services -  Maggie Deville, SLP

Director of University Relations - Celeste Parker, SLP

Director of Audiology -Mimi Osborne, AUD

Director of School Services- Felice Glapion, SLP

Director at Large, Publications Chair - Rhonda Hodo, SLP 

Director at Large, Legislative Chair - Dawn Stanley, SLP

Director at Large: Meghan Pearce, SLP

Director at Large: Stacie Odom, SLP 

Student Representative: Alexandra Jenea Henry, Student at Xavier University

Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal