Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Public School Program of the Year
Share |

 Public School Program of the Year

  • This award seeks to honor innovative and quality speech-language-hearing services in the schools.

Award Winners:

1992 Jeanie Bernard
1998 Lisa Bosch, Mary Ann Butler, Gwen Cupp, Debbie Digilormo, Mary Jane Durett, Debra Gant, Dorothy Harris, Ginger Horton, Sandra Orr, SharonPatterson, Laura Sams, Janet Sanders, Cherry Vaughan, Noah Wartelle
1999 Ascension Parish
2000 Caddo Parish
2013 St. Tammany Parish
 2017   Jefferson Parish


Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal