Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
John E Robinson Award
Share |




John E. Robinson Award

  • The recipient must be a LSHA member in good standing for two years prior to receiving the award.
  • The recipient must be a public school practitioner who is actively engaged primarily in clinical activities in the field of speech-language pathology and/or audiology and who has made outstanding contributions to the field.
  • The recipient must have been active in the field for at least 5 years and must have engaged in providing direct therapy services. The John E. Robinson Award is given in recognition of Dr. Robinson as the first speech clinician in the Louisiana public school system.


 Award Winners:

1999 Dianne Orlesh
2000 Carol Negrotto
2001 Tania Griener
2002 Susan Faucheux
2003 Gloria Ruffin
2004 None
2005 None
2006 None
2007 None
2008 None
2009 None
2010  Stephen Mire
2011  None
2012  None
2013 Stacy Toups
 2014 Kimberly Stafford




Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal