Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Fellow of the Association Awards


Fellow of the Association

  • The recipient must be a LSHA member in good standing for two years prior to receiving the award.
  • The recipient should have at least 10 years of active service to LSHA, including holding office and/or committee work.
  • The individual should have made outstanding contributions in no less than 3 of the 10 areas noted in the Honors of the Association criteria.


 Award Winners:

1980 E. J. Kramer, Jack Rosen, Irma Taylor
 1983  Nell Allen, Marguerite Annison, Lee Barr, Vince Byers
 1985  Rosalie Lott, Virginia Horton, Michael Seidemann
 1987  Kelmer Baxter, Glenn Waguespack
 1988  Martin Audiffred, Brian Warner
 1990  Gary Vekoyius

 Diane Orlesh, Joe Melcher, Claudette Degraauw,    Barbara LeBlanc, Mary Kay Meintel, Theresa Rodgers

 1993  Frances Billeaud, Pam Handy, Pat Hardesty
1994  Mary Pannbacker, Barbara Lee
 1995  David Irwin
 1997  Lynn Moore
 1998  Betty  Jackson
 1999  Joan Semmes, Henry Trahan
 2000  Wendy Jumonville
 2001  Dr. Judy Fellows
 2002  Stephen Harris
 2003  Lillian Stielger
 2004  Kerrilyn Phillips
 2005  Janna Oetting
 2006  Merrie Pendergrass
 2007  Jana Oetting
 2008  Mike McGill
 2011  Daphne Washington, Renae Colwick
 2012  Julie Andries
 2014  Donna Fitzgerald-DeJean
 2018 Mimi Osborne




Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal