Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Membership

2017 Board Officers

Monday, December 12, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bettsie Norton
Share |

We would like to announce our 2017 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association Board of Directors!

2017 LSHA Board Members


President: Ramona Bonnette

President Elect: Emily Rampmaier

Past President/Director of School Services: Gloria Childress

Treasurer: Mary Ann Thomas

Secretary: Donna Thomas

Director of University Relations: Holly Damico

Director/Legislative Chair: Nicole Berg 

Director of Healthcare Services: Rhonda Hodo

Director/STAMP: Amy Phipps

Director/ Publications Chair: Jennifer Tetnowski

Director/Public Awareness Chair: Christine Weill

Director of Audiology: Mimi Osborne

Student Member: MacKenzie Lauer (UL-L)

Association Manager: Bettsie Norton

Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal