Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Southeastern Louisiana University's Campbell Conference
3/16/2018
Location: Hammond, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:15 pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
ULM SLP Spring Conference
2/22/2018 » 2/23/2018
Location: West Monroe, Louisiana   
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Hanen More Than Words® Workshop
12/11/2017 » 12/13/2017
Location: Hammond, Louisiana   
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
3-Part Treatment Plan for OPT (Oral Placement Therapy)
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Tips and Tools to Control the Drool: Assessment and Intervention of Saliva Management
11/11/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Breathing Attacks! Differential Diagnosis and Speech Treatment of Vocal Cord Dysfunction
10/28/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Assessment & Treatment Tools for Tracheostomy: An Interactive Workshop
10/21/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8- 4:30
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
NMES for Dysphagia – A Review of the Options
10/14/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
AEIOU: An Integrated Approach to Pediatric Feeding
10/13/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Accreditation, Certification & Supervision CEU Event
10/13/2017
Location: Ruston, Louisiana    Time: 8am to 4pm
Accreditation, Certification & Supervision CEU Event

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
BCP: Evidence Based Exercise and Diet Progression
10/6/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Dysphagia CEU Training
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Metairie    Time: 9am
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Supervision CE Opportunity
9/8/2017
Location: Baton Rouge    Time: 9am-3pm
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
LSHA Pre-Conference/ASHA Connect Conference
7/6/2017 » 7/9/2017
Location: New Orleans   
LSHA Pre-Conference/ASHA Connect Conference

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Hanen’s More Than Words® Workshop
5/8/2017 » 5/10/2017
Location: Midlands, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Copyright © 2012 Louisiana Speech-Language-Hearing Association ® All rights reserved. Privacy Property

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal